Corporate Information

Board of Directors and Principal Board Committees

Position Executive CommitteeAudit CommitteeRemuneration and
Nomination Committees
Executive Directors
Mr. David M. Turnbull Chairman M  
Mr. Mats H. Berglund Chief Executive Officer C  
Mr. Andrew T. Broomhead Chief Financial Officer M  
Mr. Chanakya Kocherla Chief Technical Officer M  
Independent Non-executive Directors   
Mr. Patrick B. Paul CM
Mr. Robert C. Nicholson MC
Mr. Alasdair G. Morrison MM
Mr. Daniel R. Bradshaw MM
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili MM
Mr. Stanley H. Ryan MM
C - Chairman    M - Member

Principal Place of Business

Valid until 3 May 2017:
7/F, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road, Central
Hong Kong
tel: + 852 2233 7000
fax: + 852 2865 2810
Valid from 4 May 2017:
31/F, One Island South
2 Heung Yip Street
Wong Chuk Hang
Hong Kong

Registered Address

Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM11

Offices Worldwide

Hong Kong, Dalian, Durban, Manila, Tokyo, Auckland, Melbourne, London, Stamford, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro and Vancouver

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
17M Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
tel: +852 2862 8555
fax: +852 2865 0990

Company Secretary

Ms. Mok Kit Ting, Kitty, CPA

Listing Venue & Listing Date

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
14 July 2004

Public and Investor Relations

The Company
tel: +852 2233 7000
fax: +852 2110 0171




Herbert Smith Freehills
Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

Stock Code

Stock Exchange: 2343.HK
Bloomberg: 2343 HK
Reuters: 2343.HK

Total Shares in Issue

4,015,313,275 as at 31 December 2016


Social Media Channels

Facebook, Twitter, Linkedln, YouTube and WeChat


My Annual Report

Your page has been added successfully.